back to top

200 Miglia of Imola Revival

Motor Valley Event

For the fifth edition, the "200 Miglia of Imola Revival" preserves the usual spirit: the race will not be competitive and priority will be given to the classic bikes produced from 1949 to 1990, with some exceptions regarding the Superbike.

Launched in Italy by Checco Costa inspired by the Daytona event, the 200 Miglia of Imola experienced its very first edition in 1972, with the victory of Paul Smart. In the hall of fame of the event, which took place from 1972 to 1985 with only one interruption, we find important names as Jarno Saarinen (1973), the 15-time World Champion Giacomo Agostini (1974), Marco Lucchinelli (1981), Eddie Lawson (1985) and those who have been able to win three editions each, namely the Venezuelan Johnny Cecotto (1975, 1978 and 1980) and the American Kenny Roberts (1977, 1983 and 1984) .

More info
Imola Circuit
Organized by:
More activities
Grand finale of the season with the best drivers of the four championships in which the single-brand of the Maranello company is divided on the track.
26 - 30 October 2022
Imola Circuit